How to Reach the Staff - (706) 327-2707

Name Job Title Email Address Extension
Jeff Koehler Executive Director jkoehler@sch-info.org 7030
Randy Smith HR Coordinator rsmith@sch-info.org 7031
Neil Pierce Operations Director npierce@sch-info.org 7035
Judy White Front Desk/Receptionist jwhite@sch-info.org 7038
Melissa Buice Development Director mbuice@sch-info.org 7034
She'Na Cain Accounting/Bookkeeping scain@sch-info.org 7034
Elizabeth Lee Case Manager elee@sch-info.org 7037
Gloria Miles Case Manager gmiles@sch-info.org 7032
Tammy Apuya Medroom Supervisor medroom@sch-info.org 7040
 Elias Creighton Medroom/Transportation ecreighton@sch-info.org 7040
Arlyn Sanchez Food Services Manager asanchez@sch-info.org 7041
       
       
       
       
Address
P.O. Box 4279
Columbus, GA 31914


Partner Agency  Valid HTML5, Valid CSS3